Dover Area High School Swimming Major Awards		
GIRLS	2015-2016	BOYS
Name	Award	Name
Danica Brickley Madelynn Kinard	Most Improved Freshman	Drew MacDonald
Grace Beierschmitt	Rookie Award	Jakub Becker
Braden Harris Madisyn Weaver	Charlie Weaver Most Improved Diver	
Sophie Barnes	Outstanding Diver	Jamie Kohler
Caroline Bradbury Emily Spaulding	Robert Stitley Award for Swimming Improvement	Cameron Aspey Dylan Jacobson Chris Woods
Lindsay Brenneman	Outstanding Swimmer	Casey Marshall
Kyra Shoemaker	Most Valuable Swimmer	Casey Marshall
Kyra Shoemaker Emily Spaulding	Gary L. Minnich Award	Brannon Boyd Hunter Link Casey Marshall
Emily Spaulding	Jeremy Naylor Memorial Scholarship Award	Hunter Link
Kyra Shoemaker	Dover Eagle Athletic Booster Club Scholar Athlete	Brannon Boyd